The University of Arizona

Contact Us

Biosphere 2

Physical Address

University of Arizona - Biosphere 2
32540 S. Biosphere Road
Oracle Arizona 85623

Mailing Address

PO Box 8746
The University of Arizona-Biosphere 2
Tucson, Arizona 85738
(520) 838-6200
(520) 838-6162 Fax
bio2-info@email.arizona.edu

UA Campus Mailing Address (Biosphere 2 Administration)

The University of Arizona - Biosphere 2
Marshall Building, Room 526
845 N. Park Avenue
PO Box 210158-B
Tucson, AZ 85721-0158
(520) 626-4092
(520) 626-0793 Fax

Media Inquiries

Please direct all media inquiries to bio2-info@email.arizona.edu. For a more immediate response, please contact 520.838.6155 / 520.838.6136.

Administration

Director, Biosphere 2
Dean, College of Science and Executive Dean, Colleges of Letters, Arts and Science

Joaquin Ruiz
(520) 621-4090
(520) 621-8389 Fax
jruiz@email.arizona.edu

Deputy Director, Biosphere 2

John Adams
(520) 838-6155
(520) 838-6183 Fax
jadamsb2@email.arizona.edu

Science Director, Biosphere 2

Peter Troch
(520) 626-4092
(520) 626-0793 Fax
patroch@email.arizona.edu

Director, B2 Institute

Pierre Meystre
(520) 621-4651
(520) 626-0793 Fax
meystre@email.arizona.edu

Director of Education and Outreach, Biosphere 2

Kevin Bonine
(520) 621-0232
(520) 626-0793 Fax
kebonine@email.arizona.edu

Manager of Business & Finance

Rhonda Dwyer
(520) 626-6974
(520) 626-0793 Fax
rkdwyer@email.arizona.edu

Executive Associate

Candice Crossey
(520) 626-4999
(520) 626-0793 Fax
crossey@email.arizona.edu

Business Office

Business Manager

Rebecca Lona
(520) 626-8683
(520) 626-0793 Fax
ralona1@email.arizona.edu

Program Coordinator

Judith Yandow
(520) 626-2602
(520) 626-0793 Fax
jyandow@email.arizona.edu

Accountant, Associate

Michele Clark
(520) 838-6159
(520) 838-6141 Fax
clarkm1@email.arizona.edu

Accountant, Associate

Christine Dunlap
(520) 838-5014
(520) 838-6110 Fax
dunlapc@email.arizona.edu

Grants and Travel

Beth Sanchez
(520) 621-0234
(520) 626-0793 Fax
esanchez@email.arizona.edu

Education and Outreach

Assistant to the Director, Education and Outreach

Matt Adamson
(520) 838-6137
(520) 838-6141 Fax
madamson@email.arizona.edu

Program Manager, Biosphere 2 Ocean

Rafe Sagarin
(520) 838-6133
(520) 626-0793 Fax
rafe@email.arizona.edu

Conference Center

Coordinator, Custodial Servies and Event Operations

Kimberly Land
(520) 838-5013
(520) 838-6110 Fax
kland@email.arizona.edu

Marketing

Director of Marketing, Biosphere 2

Rick Neter
(520) 838-6136
(520) 838-6129 Fax
rneter@email.arizona.edu

IT Support

Communications Network Analyst

Kurt Stillman
(520) 838-6166
(520) 838-6141 Fax
krstillman@email.arizona.edu

Quick Links